New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Manjeet sing sahu

Manjeet sing sahu

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I'm aBear, Chub, Cowboy, Trucker, Twink
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusPositive

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageDesi
BuildOther
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, None, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJob my part time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Wit, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy first match one girl time is a ek ghante
Our first dateDate no first date only for girlfriend

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI enjoy it more than real sex
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Cock ring, Pocket pussy, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":Limit that for 20 se 40 minutes