New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi dear I am from noida

Male (48) looking for Female New Delhi, Delhi, India

I'm fair tall handsome 48 muslim married man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI'm design engineer in Noida sector 81 phase 2

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchBuityful slim Fair down to earth trusting Loving honestly supporting co operative loyal
Our first dateI don't know it's my first time

Fetishes

FetishesLactation, Panty, Shoes / Boots, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI enjoy it more than real sex
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Cock ring, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No limits in sex play with partner I want to give full enjoy our partner full satisfaction our partner I want sex play with alotof love our partner

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want enjoy every moment and position with our partner in full night I want do everything play with our partner she wants with me with alotof love and loyalty
Fantasy locationMoving car, Dark alley, Kitchen
Fantasy sex partner:Loyal and faithful buityful lovable charming supporting in sex play with me

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather, Other
Ideal session:I don't know
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I don't know